Americas Recycling Contacts

Americas Recycling Services

Alpha Recycling Services can eliminate your concerns over solder scrap recycling.  We are an ISO 14001 full-service recycler offering accurate analysis and the highest possible yield from solder scrap.  Recycling operations are performed in accordance with all local, state, and federal regulations. You will benefit from the greatest recovery vale for your material and the assurance of environmentally safe processing with a complete paper trail.  Contact the Recycling Specialist nearest you for detailed recycling information.


Corporate Office
Contact: Tracy Mock
4100 6th Avenue
Altoon, PA 16602
Tel: 800-289-3797
Fax: 814-940-6752
Tracy.Mock@alphaassembly.com

Central & Western United States
Contact: Patricia Mealey
Tel: 714-963-7487
Fax: 714-963-7590
Patricia.Mealey@alphaassembly.com

Central & Eastern Mexico
Contact: Tereso Contreras
Tel: 811-156-6600
Tereso.Contreras@alphaassembly.com

Brazil
Contact: Luciana Liborio Abrahim
Tel: 55 92 3614-7441
Fax: 55 92 8126-0008
Luciana.Liborio@alphaassembly.com

Central/Eastern US & Western/Central Canada
Contact: John Czysz
Tel: 740-501-4648
Fax: 814-940-6752
John.Czysz@alphaassembly.com


Northeast US & Eastern Canada
Contact: Stephanie Beech
Tel: 814-940-3838
Fax: 814-940-6752
Stephanie.Beech@alphaassembly.com

Western Mexico
Contact: Roberto Solorzano
Tel: 811-156-600
Roberto.Solorzano@alphaassembly.com

 
  
*
(Press ctrl to select multiple)
*