Americas Recycling Contacts

Americas Recycling Services

Alpha Recycling Services can eliminate your concerns over solder scrap recycling.  We are an ISO 14001 full-service recycler offering accurate analysis and the highest possible yield from solder scrap.  Recycling operations are performed in accordance with all local, state, and federal regulations. You will benefit from the greatest recovery vale for your material and the assurance of environmentally safe processing with a complete paper trail.  Contact the Recycling Specialist nearest you for detailed recycling information.


RECLAIM COORDINATOR US/CANADA

Mary Kay Summerville 4100 6th Avenue

 Altoona, PA 16602

Tel: 800-289-3797

Tel: 814-940-3819

Fax: 814-940-6752

MaryKay.Summerville@macdermidalpha.com

 

WESTERN US & WESTERN CANADA 
Richie Mark
Mob: 760-408-2918
Richie.Mark@macdermidalpha.com

 

ARIZONA & NEW MEXICO 
Paul Roman
Mob: 847-226-1095
Paul.Roman@macdermidalpha.com

 

EASTERN MEXICO 
Tereso Contreras
Tel: 52 (81) 4170-7469
Mob: 52 (181) 1412-9207
Tereso.Contreras@macdermidalpha.com

MIDWEST & SOUTHEAST US

Harold Sneath

Mob: 224-213-3256

Harold.Sneath@macdermidalpha.com

 

NORTHEAST US & EASTERN CANADA 
Jack Wagner
Tel: 814-941-1697
Mob: 908-205-3473
Jack.Wagner@macdermidalpha.com 

 

RECLAIM COORDINATOR MEXICO 
Jessica Osorio
Tel: 52 4170 3561  Ext. 816647
Mob: (044) 8120221563
Jessica.Osorio@macdermidalpha.com

 

WESTERN MEXICO 
Daniel Galaviz
Tel: 52 (81) 4170-7469
Mob: 52 (81) 1411 3547
Daniel.Galaviz@macdermidalpha.com

 
  
*
(Press ctrl to select multiple)
*