European Recycling Contacts

Europe Recycling Services

Alpha Recycling Services can eliminate your concerns over solder scrap recycling.  We are an ISO 14001 full-service recycler offering accurate analysis and the highest possible yield from solder scrap.  Recycling operations are performed in accordance with all local, state, and federal regulations. You will benefit from the greatest recovery vale for your material and the assurance of environmentally safe processing with a complete paper trail.  Contact the Recycling Specialist nearest you for detailed recycling information.

Alpha Recycling Contacts

 

EU Recycling Contact

Reka Wagner

Reka.Wagner@MacDermidAlpha.com

 

Netherlands

Nicholas Hancox

Tel: +31 35 695 5411

Nicholas.Hancox@MacDermidAlpha.com

 

Italy

Katiuscia Betto

Tel: +39 0321 789 779

Katiuscia.Betto@MacDermidAlpha.com

 

Turkey

Emine Ertug

Tel: +90 532 454 10 90

Emine.Ertug@MacDermidAlpha.com

 

 

Hungary

Katalin Fülöp

Tel: +36 (06) 24 506 129

Katalin.Fulop@MacDermidAlpha.com

 

Germany

Marion Huegen

Tel: +49 2173 8490 300

Marion.Huegen@MacDermidAlpha.com

 

France

Virginie Santerre

Tel: +33 241 490 011

Virginie.Santerre@MacDermidAlpha.com

 
Alpha Certified Recycling Partner Contacts  

Italy

2C ECOLOGIA IN ELETTRONICA SRL

Via Matteotti/A

25014 Castenedolo BS

Italy

Tel: +39 030 2732419

E-mail: info@2c-ecologia.it

www.2c-ecologia.it

 

Romania

Deery Brook Srl.

str. Vasile Georgevici Nr. 8,

Timisoara

Romania

Tel: +40 356 111 077

E-mail: office@deerybrook.com

www.deerybrook.com

 

Bulgaria

Greenrec OOD

str. „Sinanishko ezero“ 9A, office 3,

Sofia 1680,

Bulgaria

E-mail: office@greenrec.eu

www.greenrec.eu

 

 

 

Denmark, Norway, Sweden

smartTec Nordic A/S

Rugvænget 19 B

2630 Taastrup

Denmark

Tel: +45 4593 6262

E-mail: info@smarttec.dk

www.smarttec.dk

 
  
*
(Press ctrl to select multiple)
*